Racketball County Champions

SeasonMens ChampionWomens ChampionMens Over 40Mens Over 50Mens Over 60
2019/20Chris HallNot HeldJulian HodgkinsJamie JonesGraham Greensall
2018/19A: Chris Hall

B: Joe Faulkner
Not HeldKevin BurrowsMartin ShanahanRichard Lowe
2017/18Chris HallNot HeldMo SarwarJon SummersGordon Douglas
2016/17Not HeldNot HeldNot HeldNot HeldNot Held
2015/16Chris Hall?Chris Port?Roy Burns
2014/15Chris Hall????
Help Needed
As you can see we are missing results from some events, if you happen to have won any or know who did please let us know!